Saturday, 6 May 2017

Only a few sleeps to go until the Eurovision Song Contest begins in Kyiv!

The 2017 Eurovision  Song Contest commences on Tuesday 9th May in the beautiful Ukrainian city of Kyiv. 42 countries will compete in this year's competition including Romania and Portugal who are returning to the competition after a year’s absence. Estonia's entry 'Verona' will be performed by Koit Toome and Laura when they take to the stage on Thursday 11th May 2017 in the second semi-final. Fingers crossed they make it to the final!

For more information about Eurovision Song Contest, please click here: Eurovision 2017